Locally Owned and Operated

All Obituaries


Jason Sayre


Jason Phillip Sayre, 26, of Reynolds, passed away on Friday, August 11, 2017 at his home.  Jason attended the First Baptist Church of Reynolds and was assistant manager of Ham’s Auto...

Andrew Wainwright


Funeral  services  for Andrew Perry Wainwright   Jr., 86, of Reynolds  will be held on Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 2:00 pm at the Chapel of McLeighton Funeral Service in...

Kathy Barlow


Gravesidel services for Kathy Barlow (McKinney), 61, of Roberta will be held on Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm at Roberta City Cemetery. Kathy passed away on   Sunday, July 30,...

Bryson Thomas


Funeral service for Bryson Slade Thomas, nine months, of Reynolds, will be held on Thursday July 27, 2017 at 11:00 am at Mt. Olive Free Will Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in Hillcrest...

Eddie Duncan


Funeral services for Eddie Duncan, 46, of Butler, will be held on Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 3:00 pm at Butler First Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in Butler Memorial Cemetery....

Michelle Young


Memorial services for Michelle Posey Young, 49, of Reynolds will be held on Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 12:00 noon at the Chapel of McLeighton Funeral Service. Burial will be private. Michelle...

Richard Peterman


Graveside services for Richard Kenneth Peterman, 86, of Ft Valley will be held on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 11:00 am at Mt. Pisgah Baptist Church Cemetery. Mr. Peterman passed away on July...

Dorsey Martin


Funeral services for Dorsey “D.L.” Martin, 79, of Roberta will be held on Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm at Pleasant Hill Congregational Christian Church. Burial will follow in...

Texie Emerson


 Memorial services for Texie Emerson, 60, of Roberta, will be held on July, 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm at Geneva Baptist Church. Ms. Emerson passed away on Friday, July 7, 2017.  She...

Otis Meredith


Funeral services for Otis B. Meredith, Jr., 76, of Butler, will be held on Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm at Wesley United Methodist Church.     Burial will follow in the...
© 2017 McLeighton Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS