Locally Owned and Operated

All Obituaries


Andrew Ellinwood


Memorial services for Andrew “Bubba” Ellinwood, 17, of Butler will be held on Friday, December 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm at First Baptist Church in Butler. He passed away on Tuesday,...

Carl Raburn


Graveside services for Carl Raburn, 76, of Oglethorpe will be held on Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 3:00 pm at Oglethorpe Memorial Gardens.  The family will receive one hour prior to the...

Bonnie Bailey


Graveside services for Bonnie Bailey, 78 of Reynolds will be held on Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 11:00 am at Hillcrest Cemetery. Visitation will be held from 10:00 until 10:45 am at the funeral...

Fred Jarrell, Jr.


Fred Stanford Jarrell, Jr. passed away on November 22, 2020.  Visitation will be held at Union United Methodist Church, Wednesday, November 25, from 1-2pm, with a graveside service following...

Frances Eiland


Graveside services for Frances Cochran Eiland, 75, of Butler will be held on Friday, November 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm at Mt. Nebo Cemetery. Ms. Eiland passed away on November 18, 2020 at Upson...

Daisy Bell


Graveside services for Daisy Mae Bell, age 68, will be held on Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 11:00 am at Trinity Free Will Baptist Church Cemetery.  Daisy passed away on Thursday, November 12,...

Ruth Hortman


A family graveside service for Ruth B. Hortman, 97, of Roberta will be held on Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 11:00 am at Roberta City Cemetery.  Mrs. Hortman passed away on Saturday, November...

Diane Hinton


Graveside services for Diane B. Hinton, 68, of Reynolds will be held on Monday, November 9, 2020 at 11:00 am at Little Bethel Free Will Baptist Church Cemetery.  Diane passed away on...

Katherine Baggarley


Graveside service for Katherine Higgins Baggarley, 89, of Roberta will be held on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm at Roberta City Cemetery. Mrs. Baggarley passed away on Sunday, October 25,...

Horace Cobb, Jr


Memorial service for Horace Franklin Cobb, Jr., 79, of Knoxville will be held on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:00 am at McLeighton Funeral Service in Roberta. Burial will be private. Horace...
© 2020 McLeighton Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy